Coaches

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN COACHING

FOR 2019-2020 SEASON

Please send your resume to:
Andy Schiavone
Email: andy.schiavone@hillcrestcanadiens.com
Call: 416-419-6963

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE

'A'

'AA'

M. ATOM A

Paul Carreira

647-200-5611

Paul.carreira@rogers.com

ATOM A

Tom Terrazzano

tommythockey@gmail.com

MINOR ATOM AA

Chris Carr

416-720-9457

cccarrchris@gmail.com

ATOM AA

Angelo Volpe

416-428-2384

Avolpe96@gmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE A

Steve Cathcart

647-228-8477

ATOM AA

Tom Terrazzano

tommythockey@gmail.com

MINOR PEEWEE AA

Steve Cathcart

647-228-8477

PEEWEE A

Bill Constantiou

647-717-2001

PEEWEE AA

Mark Brommersama

mark.brommersama@gmail.com

MINOR BANTAM A

Bill Constantiou

647-717-2001

MINOR BANTAM AA

Gerry Arcella

Gerry.Arcella@saputo.com

BANTAM A

Josh Silber

416-571-7400

jsilber@sitelinegroup.com

BANTAM AA

Chris Carr

416-720-9457

cccarrchris@gmail.com

MIDGET A SR.

Phillip Spring

416-801-9215

Phillip.spring@mnp.ca

MIDGET AA SR.

Allan Rourke

therouke38@yahoo.com